Bookmark and Share

Save. Suicide Awareness Voices of Education

Board Members


Joseph W. Stackhouse, President
CPA, Regional Director, Land O' Lakes


Patrick M. Klinger, Vice President
President, Patrick Klinger and Company


Jennifer A. Facciani, Treasurer
Vice President/Treasurer, M.A. Mortenson Company



Mark J. Anderson
Executive Director,
Barbara Schneider Foundation


Eric Bergh, M.A., L.P.
Counselor, St Olaf College


Mike Erickson
Senior Manager, Global Sustainment
Lockheed Martin MS2

Carol Ford
Vice President of Information Technology
University of Minnesota Physician


Pam Grimm
CAO, Staging To Go


Jeff Hansen
Director of Operations
Slumberland Furniture


Todd Kalman

Neal Loidolt
MN National Guard


Bill Metz
Director of Quality Operations
Surescripts LLC

Karl Narveson
Captain, Excelsior Fire District


John O'Connell

B. Doug Pudvah
Managing Director
The PrivateBank

Lesley L. Zaun Esquire
Deputy General Counsel,
Northern Tier Energy, LLC

Executive Staff

Daniel J. Reidenberg, PSY.D., FAPA
Executive Director, SAVE

Advisory Board

Providing direction and input on overall strategic direction including business, advocacy, development, and marketing issues facing the organization.

Wilbur W. Castor, Ph.D.
Chairman, Marymount College, Los Angeles, CA

Charles Slocum
President, the Williston Group

Reuel Nygaard
Vice President, Fingerhut Companies Inc.(ret.); survivor

Ron Groat, M.D.
Practicing Psychiatrist

Robert Gebbia
Executive Director, American Foundation for Suicide Prevention (AFSP)

Owen Kane
Vice President, First Union Securities


Board of Reference

Providing input for SAVE’s programs and educational material to ensure scientific and medical accuracy.

Charles Schulz, M.D., Chair Department of Psychiatry, University of Minnesota, Chair

Joseph Bebchuk, M.D.
Park Nicollet Clinic

William Dikel, M.D.
Independent Consulting Psychiatrist

Jan Fawcett, M.D.
University of  New Mexico School of Medicine

Macaran Baird, MD, MS
Professor and Head, University of Minnesota

Frederick K. Goodwin, M.D.
The George Washington University

Kay Redfield Jamison, M.D.
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Judith Kashtan, M.D.
Practicing Psychiatrist

Eric Larson, M.D.
Minnesota VA

Charles B. Nemeroff, M.D., Ph.D.
Emory University School of Medicine

David Schaffer, M.D.
Columbia University Medical Center

Honorary Board

Providing national visibility and recognition to the organization.

Paul Douglas
Founder and CEO, WeatherNation

Carla Fine

Mariette Hartley

Randi Kaye

Sheila Kiscaden
Former Minnesota State Senator

Pat Piper
Former Minnesota State Senator

Jim Ramstad
Former, United States Congressman

Mary Tambornino
Former Commissioner, Hennepin County, Minnesota

Roy Terwilliger
Former Minnesota State Senator


Back to the Top