Bookmark and Share

Save. Suicide Awareness Voices of Education

SAVE's Staff

Daniel J. Reidenberg, PSY.D., FAPA
Executive Director
dreidenberg@save.org

 

Francene Young Rolstad
Business Manager
frolstad@save.org

 

Linda Mars
Events Coordinator
lmars@save.org

 

Jennifer Owens

Program Coordinator
jowens@save.org

 

Sarah Hellier
Program Assistant
shellier@save.org

 

Lori Bruzek
Accountant
lbruzek@save.org